handprint
tricolor
tricolor

Contact

Children's Advocacy Center of Greater West Texas
Administration Offices & Conference Room

317 Koberlin | P.O. Box 5195
San Angelo, Texas 76902
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

CASA Offices

11 W. Beauregard
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

Family Enrichment Services

402 W. 26th
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

Current CAC Staff

Heather Ward

Executive Director
hward@cactomgreen.org


Lindsey Woodruff

Executive Assistant
lwoodruff@cactomgreen.org


Jacob Bridgeman

Operations Manager
jbridgeman@cactomgreen.org


Justin DeLoach

Director of Community Development
jdeloach@cactomgreen.org


Brie Perks

Special Events Coordinator
bperks@cactomgreen.org


Susan Williams

Grant Writer
swilliams@cactomgreen.org


Nathan Nicks

Community Outreach Coordinator
nnicks@cactomgreen.org


Rebekah Beltran

Volunteer Coordinator
rbeltran@cactomgreen.org


Melody Jeter

Community Education Coordinator
melodyjeter@cactomgreen.org


Shirley Davis

CASA Program Director
sdavis@cactomgreen.org


Rachel Wright

CASA Coordinator
rwright@cactomgreen.org


Connie Gauwain

CASA Case Manager
cgauwain@cactomgreen.org


Vanessa Dannheim

CASA Case Manager
vhayes@cactomgreen.org


Jennifer Giese

CASA Case Manager
jgiese@cactomgreen.org


Monica Escobedo

Director of Hope House
monicae@cactomgreen.org


Jennifer Dube

Hope House Coordinator/ Lead Forensic Interviewer
jdube@cactomgreen.org


Jennie Wagoner

Hope House Intake Coordinator
jwagoner@cactomgreen.org


Jessica Couey

Hope House Family Advocate
jcouey@cactomgreen.org


Miya Whitsett

Family Advocate/Intake Coordinator
mredic@cactomgreen.org


Belinda Braly

Director of Family Enrichment Services
bbraly@cactomgreen.org


Marcy Ash

Family Services Coordinator
mash@cactomgreen.org


Sierra Mullan

Youth Services Coordinator
smullan@cactomgreen.org


Matt Groth

Parent Mentor
mgroth@cactomgreen.org


Camille Duarte

Parent Mentor
cduarte@cactomgreen.org


Christina Barrera

Parent Educator
cbarrera@cactomgreen.org


Tacy McCoy

Parent Educator
tmccoy@cactomgreen.org


Dr. Steffany Homolka

Therapist
shomolka@cactomgreen.org