handprint
tricolor
tricolor

Contact

Children's Advocacy Center of Greater West Texas
Administration Offices & Conference Room

317 Koberlin | P.O. Box 5195
San Angelo, Texas 76902
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

CASA Offices

11 W. Beauregard
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

Family Enrichment Services

402 W. 26th
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-653-4673 (HOPE)
Fax: 325-653-5045

Current CAC Staff

Heather Ward

Executive Director
hward@cacgreaterwtx.org


Keren Harris

Executive Assistant
kharris@cacgreaterwtx.org


Jacob Bridgeman

Operations Manager
jbridgeman@cacgreaterwtx.org


Lindsey Woodruff

Marketing Coordinator
lwoodruff@cacgreaterwtx.org


Justin DeLoach

Director of Community Development
jdeloach@cacgreaterwtx.org


Razanna Thomas

Grant Writer
rthomas@cacgreaterwtx.org


Rebekah Beltran

Volunteer Coordinator
rbeltran@cacgreaterwtx.org


Melody Jeter

Community Education Coordinator
melodyjeter@cacgreaterwtx.org


Shirley Davis

Director of CASA
sdavis@cacgreaterwtx.org


Rachel Wright

CASA Coordinator
rwright@cacgreaterwtx.org


Connie Gauwain

CASA Case Manager
cgauwain@cacgreaterwtx.org


Vanessa Dannheim

CASA Case Manager
vhayes@cacgreaterwtx.org


Jennifer Giese

CASA Case Manager
jgiese@cacgreaterwtx.org


Maureen Soupiset

CASA Case Manager
msoupiset@cacgreaterwtx.org


Monica Escobedo

Director of Hope House
mescobedo@cacgreaterwtx.org


Jennifer Dube

Hope House Coordinator/Lead Forensic Interviewer
jdube@cacgreaterwtx.org


Jennifer Wagoner

Intake Coordinator
jwagoner@cacgreaterwtx.org


Alexandrea Almeida

Intake Coordinator/Forensic Interviewer
aalmeida@cacgreaterwtx.org


Lauren Harrall

Family Advocate
lharrall@cacgreaterwtx.org


Belinda Braly

Director of Family Enrichment Services
bbraly@cacgreaterwtx.org


Marcy Ash

Family Services Coordinator
mash@cacgreaterwtx.org


Sierra Mullan

Youth Services Coordinator
smullan@cacgreaterwtx.org


Camille Duarte

Parent Mentor
cduarte@cacgreaterwtx.org


Christina Barrera

Parent Educator
cbarrera@cacgreaterwtx.org


Maegan Hard

Parent Educator
mhard@cacgreaterwtx.org


Dr. Steffany Homolka

Therapist
shomolka@cacgreaterwtx.org


Matt Groth

Therapist
mgroth@cacgreaterwtx.org